Friday, March 15


Radisson, Hitec City, Hyderabad




Solar Trail Blazers: As the focus is on celebrating corporates, small firms, individuals and bodies that have been trailblazers in adopting solar, we expect the audience to be a good representation of these categories.

With a higher focus on Corporates, big and small. Besides these, there will be a strong representation of local EPC’s, installers and representatives of solar firms in each city.


Event Sponsors

Event Speakers

Bharat Singh TN

Head - Sales & Marketing (India) Ningbo Deye Inverter Technology Co., Ltd

Sai Charan Kuppili

Technical Director, South & Central Asia, Jinko Solar

Prasanna Kumar Motupalli

CMD, NLC India

Radhika Choudary

Co-founder, Freyr Energy

Vikas Agarwal

Co-founder, Credit Fair

Swapnil Wakade

Business Head (Rooftop Solar), Ecofy

Nikhil Nahar

Co-founder, SolarSquare

Chandra Sekhar Putcha

Sales Head, FIMER

Charith Konda

Energy Specialist, IEEFA

Dr. Lokesh Kumar Panwar

Ex-Sr Project Assistant, IIT Delhi

Shantanu Sirsath

CTO - India, Growatt

Jenish Ghael

Director Cosmic PV Power Pvt. Ltd.

Akhil Katara

Co-lead, Corporate Finance, Fourth Partner Energy

Bhaskar Raghunathan

Co-founder/CEO, Datasee.AI

Prashanth Byndoor

Regional Head - South India, Sales & Marketing, Adani Solar

Shri Kedar Ranjan Pandu

Executive Director (NTPC-Ramagundam & Telangana)

Ashok Goud

President, Telangana Solar Energy Association (T-SEA)

G S Janakiram

General Manager, SCCL

Event Moderators

Prasanna Singh

Group Editor, Saur Energy

Manish Kumar

Deputy Editor, Saur Energy

REGISTER NOW / Registration Closed.

Event Location

Radisson, Hitec City,Hyderabad

CONTACT US FOR SPONSORSHIP / Call at +91 88023 15631